Day 4- Series of Unfortunate events

4 08 2009

WHY is my life taking such big turns when everything falls back to back in Less then a month?!

My mum was admitted to the hospital just 2 weeks ago, my girlfriend left me just last week and this week, my DAD is admitted into the hospital for a stone on his kidney! WHY!!!

I really need you now… WHy is the World stepping on me so hard?! WHY!!!

Why do i want to forget and be strong but i just can’t… why?! WHy do you leave such big prints in my heart… WHY?!! WHy do you have to treat me like this…. WHy!! What have i not done well enough for you… giving all i’ve got, sacrificing all i have and all this have to happen to me!!!

I hate my LIFE!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

