Day 2 Without You…

2 08 2009

Today seems different, i woke up with a bad bad bad hangover… Thank goodness i had Matthew last night. Can you imagine?! i left my phone on his car without knowing, i only got to know about this at 12pm today when he called my house and inform me…!!! Imagine if i left it on a cab or something?! GONE by now!

Having a very very very bad hangover now… Probably drank too much last night.. i almost couldn’t remember what or how much i drank, but really, i have to thank my Bros for taking care of me…

Hais, gonna teach swimming later… 2 classes, 3pm and 5pm…. Don’t really have the mood… been thinking about you the entire night, and now that i’m awake, i’m also thinking about you… Y!!!! Y!!!!

Bros, thank you for helping me keep my promise, thank you for stoppng me from calling Samantha, thank you for taking my phone away from me when i was so drunk… I guess i really needed to, it’s easier to sleep like this… Maybe this is the way i should spend my weekends, i like it when i can just sleep without thinking that at the moment, you might be texting him. What is 2 years… It’s all nonsense, i really feel like shit… i never knew this would happen, and when it happened, i really didn’t know how to react…

I am telling you now, don’t have to think what you want. I think i had enough, i have my own stand too… If you can even do this to me after 2 years, i guess it means something. WE WON”T GET BACK TOGETHER AGAIN. You can go back to Benny… and don’t text me “how am i” because you’ll make me more miserable… maybe you also, shouldn’t text me forever… Forget about everything we had, and get a new life, or rather, go back to your olden days when you were happily with Benny..

I’ll Just treat as these 2 years was a sweet dream. I’m waking up from it now.

Samantha, if you hear me, i miss you…
P.s. I dont want you to text me because you text the Bastard the same thing too… I’m not a FUCKING TOY!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

