My Fitness Programme- 110209

12 02 2009

Fitness Companion

Well, the Chinese New Year is over, time for a little slimming programme i guess?!

Anyhow, i’m planning this fitness programme for myself and i hope my readers would be inspired to get your hard ASS moving, time for some EXERCISE!!

I will be updating my progress over the blog as well as the regime i’m having, hopefully when it succeeds, it’ll motivate all of you to follow- up eh?!

Alright, enough said… Here’s my tentative plan!

On a daily routine:

  • Run 3km
  • Pull- up (3 sets of max)
  • Push- up (25 reps, 4 sets)
  • Sit- up (30 reps, 4 sets)

This will probably last for 2 weeks, before i change my regime. Meanwhile, i’ll update you my dear readers with my progress! YAY!

With effect from 110209

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

